Meet Fountain Lite - Product Demo

Get your free webinar now!
Our easy-to-use hiring software is now available for franchisees looking to modernize their recruiting efforts. And to celebrate, we want you to try for free! Watch this webinar and learn how to streamline high-volume recruiting and hiring processes across multiple locations with Fountain Lite.
In this webinar you will learn:
How to launch a new application in under 5 minutes
The power of automating your recruiting workflows including scheduling and reminders
How to attract a mobile-first, millennial demographic to fill your jobs faster
Speakers:
Nico Roberts
Product & Operations Lead
Nico Roberts is the Head of New Product Operations (NPO) at Fountain. Nico project manages the new NPO Dev and Product team with a simple result in mind: build a product that is easy to use and delightful.
When
Wednesday, November 14th
10:00AM - 10:30AM Pacific
12:00PM - 12:30PM Central
1:00PM - 1:30PM Eastern
Sign up and watch
Your first name
Your last name
Company name
Your work email
Phone number
Locations
How many locations does your company manage?
Whoops something happened, refresh the page and try once more!